Blogging on Christmas Day

I publish this blog on a Tuesday, every Tuesday, come rain, hail or shine. Or in today’s case, Christmas day. (Think of me in a week’s time, blogging on New Year’s Day.) And I’m having a very relaxed day, as I’m heading off to Byron Bay in a few days, which should be fun. So I’m having a non-Christmas: no big meal, no gathered clan, no exchange of gifts. I’ll do some of that soon enough. In the meaning, enjoy your Christmas and enjoy what’s really important: the connections with your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

